Vanessa Lively

Uncovering Stones Cover

Uncovering Stones

Canto y Cantera Cover

Canto y Cantera

A Chain Unbroken Cover

A Chain Unbroken

Music >>>

Click album on left to load tracklist + lyrics

Uncovering Stones was recorded Vanessa's in home in Austin, TX, which was temporarily converted into a studio called "Casa Animada." This album features an all-star cast of musicians. With a compelling mix of tempos and styles that embrace hints of urban, world, Latin, funk and pop, Lively’s songs fully capture her compassionate nature and love of community. Lively painted the album cover art on 42 canvases which are now in the homes of her music supporters and fans across the U.S.

Lyrics >>>

Click track name to read lyrics

1. Digging Up Dirt

2. Through the Veil

3. Estoy Volando

4. Men in White Hats

5. Honeybee

6. The Lost Boys

7. Follow Your Heart

8. Learning to Breathe

9. Princess Song

10. Baile Conmigo

11. Playing Games

12. Skeletons